HOME
ABOUT US PRODUCTS CLIENT SERVICES SUPPLIERS NEWS

Clients | FAQ | Contact

 
Toll Free:
1-888-HAWKEYE
Quick Links:
  Customer Feedback
 
 
     
 

Head Office
14 Belmont Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica
Tel: (876) 926-HAWK (4295)
Toll Free: 1-888-HAWKEYE (4295393)
Fax: (876) 960-7012
E-mail:info@hawkeye.com.jm

 
Administration    
Sean Clacken C.E.O. sclacken@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Customer Relations    
Verna Ashby Customer Relations Manager vashby@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Finance    
Caleen Gayle Assistant Accountant cgayle@hawkeye.com.jm
Kathryn McCalla Assistant Accounts Receivables Manager credit@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Sales    
Stephen Roomes Group Sales & Client Ralations Manager sroomes@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Operations    
Cheryll Jackson Assistant Monitoring Center Manager cjackson@hawkeye.com.jm
Patrick Jones Vehicle Tracking Services Manager pjones@hawkeye.com.jm
Henry McCalla Cash-In-Transit Manager hmccalla@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Technical    
Mark Chin Technical Manager mchin@hawkeye.com.jm
Hugh Lyons  Senior Technical Supervisor hlyons@hawkeye.com.jm
     
Job Opportunities    
Sharon Laing Group H.R. Manager jobs@hawkeye.com.jm
 
Mandeville Office
4 Newgreen Road, Mandeville
Tel: (876) 625-HAWK (4295)
 
Administration    
Jacqueline Lalah-Gonez Sales Executive jlalahgonez@hawkeye.com.jm
   
 
Montego Bay Office
Unit 9, Montego Bay Trade Centre, Catherine Hall, Montego Bay
Tel: (876) 940-HAWK (4295)
Fax: (876) 940-0155
 
Administration    
Stevo Chin Branch Manager schin@hawkeye.com.jm